We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Councillors & Clerk

Name Phone Email Responsibilities


Heather Bourner

07880 706601


Cllr James Hodgson

01794 301373

Chair, tree officer

Cllr. John Dumper

01794 301356

Sports field, playground

Cllr A Taylor



Cllr. Brian Keane

01794 301231

Sportsfield, fireworks

Cllr. John Mann

01794 301719

Allotments, play area

Cllr. Becky Robson

01794 301589

School  rep, footpaths

Cllr Mike Mossman

School Lane & MUGA

Cllr Kate McAllister


Village Hall rep, allotments

Cllr James Morrison


Fotpaths, grass maintenance,BERG